Canada

Dealers in Canada

ALBERTA

Long & McQuade Calgary
225 58 Ave Southeast
Calgary, AB
T2H 0N8

Phone - (403) 244-5555
Email - calgary@long-mcquade.com
Website - www.long-mcquade.com

Long & McQuade Edmonton Downtown
10204 107 Avenue 
Edmonton Downtown, AB
T5H 4A5

Phone - (780) 423-4448
Email - edmontondowntown@long-mcquade.com
Website - www.long-mcquade.com

Long & McQuade Edmonton South
9219 28 Avenue NW
Edmonton South, AB
T6N 1N1

Phone - (780) 432-0102
Email - edmontonsouth@long-mcquade.com
Website - www.long-mcquade.com

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Wentworth Music
4310 B 29 Street
Vernon, BC
V1T 5B8

Phone - (250) 558-7995
Email - wentworthmusicvernon@shaw.ca
Website - www.wentworthmusic.com

 

Long & McQuade Abbotsford
2506 Clearbrook Road
Abbotsford, BC
V2T 2Y2

Phone - (604) 556-3838
Email - abbotsford@long-mcquade.com
Website - abbotsford@long-mcquade.com

Wentworth Music
1634 Harvey Avenue
Kelowna, BC
V1Y 6G2

Phone - (250) 860-2251
Email - wentworthmusic@shaw.ca
Website - www.wentworthmusic.com

Long & McQuade Vancouver
368 Terminal Avenue
Vancouver, BC
V6A 3W9

Phone - (604) 734-4886
Email - vancouver@long-mcquade.com
Website - www.long-mcquade.com

Arbutus Music
6324 Metral Drive
Nanaimo, BC
V9T 2L8

Phone - (250) 933-1900
Email - rich@arbutusmusic.com
Website - www.arbutusmusic.com

NEW BRUNSWICK

Long and McQuade Fredricton
981 Prospect Street
Fredericton, NB
E3B 2T7

Phone - (506) 458-5858
Email - fredericton@long-mcquade.com
Website - frederictonlessons@long-mcquade.com

NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR

Long and McQuade St John's
447 Kenmount Road
St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador
A1B 3P9

Phone - (709) 753-1885
Email - stjohns@long-mcquade.com
Website - stjohnslessons@long-mcquade.com

ONTARIO

Long and McQuade Markham
9833 Markham Road
Markham, ON
L3P 3J3

Phone - (905) 209-1177
Email - markham@long-mcquade.com
Website - www.long-mcquade.com

Long and McQuade TORONTO (BLOOR ST.)
925 Bloor Street W 
Toronto (Bloor St.), Ontario
M6H 1L5

Phone - (416) 588-7886
Email - info@long-mcquade.com
Websitewww.long-mcquade.com

Long and McQuade St. Catharines
20 Grote Street
St. Catharines, Ontario
L2N 2E7

Phone - (905) 684-2961
Email - stcatharines@long-mcquade.com
Website - www.long-mcquade.com

QUEBEC

Long and McQuade Laval
1881, boulevard Curé-Labelle
Laval, Québec
H7T 1L1

Phone - (450) 973-1313
Email - laval@long-mcquade.com
Website - ecolelaval@long-mcquade.com


Long and McQuade Montreal

10715, boulevard Pie-IX
Montréal, Québec
H1H 4A8

Phone - (514) 388-9259
Email - montrealnord@long-mcquade.com
Website - ecolemontrealnord@long-mcquade.com

Long and McQuade Longueuil
Longueuil, Québec
J4L 1L6

Phone - (514) 531-6020
Email - longueuil@long-mcquade.com
Website -  www.long-mcquade.com

SASKATCHEWAN

B. Sharp Music
1530 Albert Street
Regina, SK
S4P 2S4

Phone - (306) 757-2531
Email - b.sharp.music@sasktel.net
Website - bsharpmusic.com

Long and McQuade Saskatoon North
721 43rd Street East
Saskatoon, SK
S7K 0V7

Phone - (306) 664-1966
Email - browe@long-mcquade.com
Website - www.long-mcquade.com